You are here:    One Heart Project » about » kick-off


Cost: $100 per ticket - Dress Business/Cocktail

(must have a ticket to enter the stadium)


Parking lot 10 off of Randol Mill.


Need specific entry details here. Click here for a map.


Host Committee


Charlotte & Shy Anderson, Executive Vice President - Dallas Cowboys

Honorary Co-Chair


Anita Perry, Texas First Lady

Honorary Co-Chair


Laurie & Wade Phillips

Honorary Co-Chair


Cheri & Pat Summerall - Hall of Fame Sportscaster

Honorary Co-Chair



Amy & Chad Campbell, PGA Tour Professional

Jessica & Marc Columbo, Dallas Cowboys

Sonny & Tamra Cumbie, Assistant Coach - Texas Tech University

Jen & Jason DeLaPorte, CEO - DeLaPorte & Associates

Pete Dits, Vice President & General Manager - ESPN Dallas

Cindy & Gen Fukunaga, CEO - FUNimation

Honor & John Garrett, Assistant Coach - Dallas Cowboys

Debra & Brad McCoy, Athletic Director - Flippen Sports

Honorable Jerry Madden, Texas State Representative

Cyndi & Doug Miller, CEO - Miller Public Relations

Tammy & Dr. Yuki Nakamura

Honorable Jane Nelson, Texas State Senator

Linda & Ray Pekowski, CEO - The Expo Group

Punky & John Tolson, Chaplain - Dallas Cowboys

Honorable Vicki Truitt, Texas State Representative

Michelle & Jason Witten, Dallas Cowboys